References

 

District:  Allen ISD

Contact person:  Daniel Pitcock, Chief Operations Officer

Address:  612 E. Bethany Dr.  Allen, TX 75002

Phone Number: 972‐908-8114

Email:  Daniel_Pitcock@allenisd.org

Contact person:  Robin Bullock, Deputy Superintendent

Phone Number: 972-236-0697

Email:  Robin.Bullock@allenisd.org

 

District:  Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD

Contact person:  Tonya Tillman, Asst. Superintendent for Business Services

Address:  1445 N. Perry Rd.  Carrollton, TX 75006

Phone Number: 972‐968-6112

Email:  tillmant@cfbisd.edu

 

District:  Crowley ISD

Contact person:  Randy Reaves, Executive Director of Non-Instructional Services

Address:  512 Peach Street  Crowley, TX 76036

Phone Number: 817‐297-5389

Email:  randy.reaves@crowley.k12.tx.us

 

District:  Hays Consolidated ISD

Contact person:  Carter Scherff, Deputy Superintendent

Address:  21003 IH 35 Kyle, TX 78214

Phone Number: 512‐268‐2141

Email:  scherffc@hayscisd.net

 

District:  Liberty Hill ISD

Contact person:  Dr. Rob Hart, Superintendent

Address:  14001 W. Hwy 29 Liberty Hill, TX 78642

Phone Number: 512-260-5580

Email:  rhart@libertyhill.txed.net

 

District:  Mesquite ISD

Contact person:  Kathryn Bohling, Assistant Superintendent of Business Services

Address:  3819 Towne Crossing Mesquite, TX 75150

Phone Number: 972-882-7409

Email:  kbohling@mesquiteisd.org

 

District:  Midlothian ISD

Contact person:  Lane Ledbetter, Superintendent

Address:  100 Walter Stephenson Rd. Midlothian, TX 76065

Phone Number: 972‐775-8296

Email:  lane_ledbetter@misd.gs

 

District:  Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City ISD

Contact person:  Dr. Greg Gibson, Superintendent

Address:  1056 Elbel Road   Schertz, TX 78154

Phone Number: 210-945-6235

Email:  ggibson@scuc.txed.net

 

District:  Seguin ISD

Contact person:  Bill Lewis, Associate Superintendent of Technology & Student Support Services

Phone Number: 830-401-8642

Email:  blewis@seguin.k12.tx.us

 

District:  Southwest ISD

Contact person:  Brandon Crisp, Assistant Superintendent of Business and Finance

Address:  11914 Dragon Lane San Antonio, TX 78252

Phone Number: 210-622-4300

Email:  Bcrisp@swisd.net

 

District:  White Settlement ISD

Contact person:  David Bitters, Assistant Superintendent of Finance & Operations

Phone Number: 817-367-1305

Email:  dbitters@wsisd.net

 

District:  Wylie ISD

Contact person:  Dr. David Vinson, Superintendent

Address:  951 S. Ballard Ave.  Wylie, TX 75098

Phone Number: 972‐429-3015

Email:  david.vinson@wylieisd.net